Elsa Wilkins Bursary Award

Bede College

On Sunday 5th March 9 of our TTSP pupils took part in the Elsa Wilkins Bursary Award at Bede College in Sunderland. The girls competed in 4 classes (Ballet, Tap, Modern and Musical Theatre) throughout the day, against many other top performers from throughout the North East. We were so proud of all the girls who took part and delighted to come home with 4 major awards on the day.

Victoria Monaghan - Senior Musical Theatre Class Winner
Erin Todd - Senior Tap Class Winner
Mia Clark - Junior Modern Class Winner
Ruby Mason - Junior Overall Winner

Well Done Also to our other competitors Brooke Armstrong & Frances Taylor (Junior) and Georgia Wiszniewski, Maisie Fouweather & Emily Armstrong (Senior)